جيد جدن
مكان حلو ورائع .
When you first post a review, "delete" and "edit" links appear below it. However, if you close the browser window and then go back, those links are gone, and gone permanently.
It seems like those links appear based on your current browser session. That's why when you close the window then return, they're not there anymore.
They should appear based on the account, not the current session. For example, if you wanted to return and correct a review-- say you gave a bad review and later learned that it was based on a misunderstanding-- you can't. Nor could you delete it. It's there forever.
This seems like a really bad way to do things. It doesn't give anyone a chance to correct things on their own. You can report it and hope Google fixes it, but that doesn't seem to happen.
لا تركزون ع اجنبي هههههههههههههههههه
رائع
احسن مكان
متوسط
اماكن جميله
موفقين
مجمع جنة الامير افضل الاماكن على الاطلاق
جيد