Municipio de Presidencia de la Plaza

Chaco, Argentina
Place Types : Administrative, Administrative City Level
Address : Municipio de Presidencia de la Plaza, Departamento Presidencia de la Plaza, Argentina
Coordinate : -26.998633, -59.8465764
Phone :
Email :
Inappropriate listing? Request for Deletion
Like this? Embed to your site
Outdated or incorrect information? Suggest an Edit

More Information:

Address Details:
City: Municipio de Presidencia de la Plaza
State: Chaco

Nearby Places:

You might be interested with:

1. Departamento Presidencia de la Plaza
Departamento Presidencia de la Plaza, Argentina

2. Basail
Basail, Municipio de Basail, Departamento San Fernando, Argentina

3. Las Garcitas
3533 Municipio de Las Garcitas, Argentina

4. Miraflores
Miraflores, Municipio de Miraflores, Departamento General Güemes, Argentina

5. Napenay
Napenay, Municipio de Napenay, Departamento Independencia, Argentina

6. Avia Terai
Avia Terai, Municipio de Avia Terai, Departamento Independencia, Argentina

7. Venados Grandes
Venados Grandes, Municipio de Chorotis, Departamento Fray Justo Santa María de Oro, Argentina

8. Departamento Maipú
Departamento Maipú, H3703ZAA Chaco, Argentina

9. Los Frentones
Los Frentones, Almirante Brown, Argentina

10. Pampa del Infierno
Pampa del Infierno, Municipio de Pampa del Infierno, Almirante Brown, Argentina

11. Departamento O'Higgins
Departamento O'Higgins, Argentina

12. General Pinedo
General Pinedo, Municipio de General Pinedo, Departamento Doce de Octubre, Argentina

13. Charata
3730 Municipio de Charata, Argentina

14. Departamento Nueve de Julio
Departamento Nueve de Julio, 3722 Chaco, Argentina

15. Itín
Itín, Municipio de Hermoso Campo, Departamento Dos de Abril, Argentina

16. Hermoso Campo
3733 Municipio de Hermoso Campo, Argentina

17. Enrique Urién
Enrique Urién, Municipio de Enrique Urién, Departamento Mayor Luis Jorge Fontana, Argentina

18. Departamento Chacabuco
Departamento Chacabuco, 3730 Chaco, Argentina

19. Departamento Mayor Luis Jorge Fontana
Departamento Mayor Luis Jorge Fontana, Argentina

20. La Tigra
H3701ZAA Municipio de La Tigra, Argentina